New Mexico, USA

Home  -  Administration  -  Solid Waste  -  Assessor  -  County Commission  -  County Clerk  -

Probate Judge  -  Manager  -  Detention Center  -  Personnel/HR  -  Purchasing  -  Sheriff  -

Treasurer  -  Rifle Range  -  Road Department  -  County Department Directory  -  DWI Supervision  -  Ordinances  -

Health Care Services  -

 
Tuesday August 22nd, 2017


Department Name Telephone Email
Administration (575) 437-7427
Assessor Steve Boyle (575) 437-5310 sboyle@co.otero.nm.us
Buildings & Grounds Doug Bourboun (575) 439-2641
(575) 430-5065
dbourboun@co.otero.nm.us
Commission Lori Bies
Susan Flores
Janet White
(575) 415-0238
(575) 415-5319
(575) 415-7774
lbies@co.otero.nm.us
sflores@co.otero.nm.us
jwhite@co.otero.nm.us
Clerk Robyn Holmes (575) 437-4942 rholmes@co.otero.nm.us
Convenience Center Ralph Murphy (575) 434-1538 (Gravel Pit Rd.)
(575) 439-4109 (Lavelle Rd.)
rmurphy@co.otero.nm.us
Detention Center Carolyn Barela (575) 437-6420 cbarela@co.otero.nm.us
DWI Paige Viscarra (575) 434-8849 pviscarra@co.otero.nm.us
Emergency Services Paul Quairoli (575) 437-7427 paul.quairoli@co.otero.nm.us
Finance Timothy Mills (575) 437-7427 tmills@co.otero.nm.us
Health Care Services Amber Mayhall (575) 434-4902 amayhall@co.otero.nm.us
Human Resources Patty Prudencio (575) 437-7427 pprudencio@co.otero.nm.us
Manager Pamela Heltner (575) 437-7427 pheltner@co.otero.nm.us
Probate Judge Latonya Boyce (575) 439-2730 lboyce@co.otero.nm.us
Purchasing Ginger Herndon (575) 434-0710 gherndon@co.otero.nm.us
Rifle Range Jay Frost (575) 443-9006 jfrost@co.otero.nm.us
Roads Steve Quappe (575) 437-7636 squappe@co.otero.nm.us
Sheriff Benny House (575) 437-2210 bhouse@co.otero.nm.us
Treasurer Laura Whiteside (575) 437-2030 lwhiteside@co.otero.nm.us