New Mexico, USA

Home  -  Administration  -  Assessor  -  County Commission  -  County Clerk  -  Probate Judge  -

Manager  -  Detention Center  -  Personnel/HR  -  Purchasing  -  Sheriff  -  Treasurer  -

Rifle Range  -  Road Department  -  County Department Directory  -  DWI Supervision  -  Ordinances  -

Monday February 8th, 2016

Denise Guerra
Otero County Clerk

Robyn Holmes
Chief Deputy Clerk

County Clerk's Staff

From left to right: Deanna Montoya, Kathy Reinecke, Kim Chavez, Elections Coordinator; Monique Maynez, Christina Nuno, Selina Maes, Lynn Estrada, and Robyn Holmes

Otero County Clerk Staff

Team Members Email Address
Chavez, Kim
Estrada, Lynn
Maes, Selina
Nuno, Christina
Maynez, Monique
Montoya, Deanna

Otero County Clerk's Office
1104 N White Sands Blvd, Ste C.
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Phone: (575) 437-4942
Fax: (575) 443-2922
Monday through Friday
7:30am to 6:00pm