New Mexico, USA

Home  -  Administration  -  Solid Waste  -  Assessor  -  County Commission  -  County Clerk  -

Probate Judge  -  Manager  -  Detention Center  -  Personnel/HR  -  Purchasing  -  Sheriff  -

Treasurer  -  Rifle Range  -  Road Department  -  County Department Directory  -  DWI Supervision  -  Ordinances  -

Health Care Services  -

 
Monday December 5th, 2016


Denise Guerra
Otero County Clerk
dguerra@co.otero.nm.us




Robyn Holmes
Chief Deputy Clerk
rholmes@co.otero.nm.us



Otero County Clerk Staff

Team Members Email Address
Estrada, Lynn lestrada@co.otero.nm.us
Maes, Selina smaes@co.otero.nm.us
Maynez, Monique mmaynez@co.otero.nm.us
Montoya, Deanna dmontoya@co.otero.nm.us
Hale, Stephanie shale@co.otero.nm.us
Bowman, James jbowman@co.otero.nm.us


Otero County Clerk's Office
1104 N White Sands Blvd, Ste C.
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Phone: (575) 437-4942
Fax: (575) 443-2922
Monday through Friday
7:30am to 6:00pm