New Mexico, USA

Home  -  Administration  -  Assessor  -  County Commission  -  County Clerk  -  Probate Judge  -

Manager  -  Detention Center  -  Personnel/HR  -  Purchasing  -  Sheriff  -  Treasurer  -

Rifle Range  -  Road Department  -  County Department Directory  -  DWI Supervision  -  Ordinances  -

 
Wednesday August 20th, 2014


Denise Guerra
Otero County Clerk
dguerra@co.otero.nm.us




Robyn Holmes
Chief Deputy Clerk
rholmes@co.otero.nm.us



County Clerk's Staff


From left to right: Deanna Montoya, Kathy Reinecke, Kim Chavez, Elections Coordinator; Monique Maynez, Christina Nuno, Selina Maes, Lynn Estrada, and Robyn Holmes

Otero County Clerk Staff

Team Members Email Address
Chavez, Kim kchavez@co.otero.nm.us
Estrada, Lynn lestrada@co.otero.nm.us
Maes, Selina smaes@co.otero.nm.us
Nuno, Christina cnuno@co.otero.nm.us
Maynez, Monique mmaynez@co.otero.nm.us
Montoya, Deanna dmontoya@co.otero.nm.us


Otero County Clerk's Office
1104 N White Sands Blvd, Ste C.
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Phone: (575) 437-4942
Fax: (575) 443-2922