New Mexico, USA

Home  -  Administration  -  Solid Waste  -  Assessor  -  County Commission  -  County Clerk  -

Probate Judge  -  Manager  -  Detention Center  -  Personnel/HR  -  Purchasing  -  Sheriff  -

Treasurer  -  Rifle Range  -  Road Department  -  County Department Directory  -  DWI Supervision  -  Ordinances  -

Health Care Services  -

 
Saturday November 18th, 2017

Contact Us

Otero County Assessor's Office
1104 N. White Sands Blvd. Suite B
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310

Tel: (575) 437-5310
Fax: (575) 443-2918

New Page 1

Team Members

Department

Email Address

Boyle, Steve

County Assessor

sboyle@co.otero.nm.us

Gonzalo Estrada

Consultant

gestrada@co.otero.nm.us

Appraisal

Eileen Dorton

Appraiser II

edorton@co.otero.nm.us

Compton, Sheldon

Appraiser IV

scompton@co.otero.nm.us

Duran, Sam

Chief Appraiser - IV

sduran@co.otero.nm.us

Flores, Rosie

Administrative Assistant

r.flores@co.otero.nm.us

Heredia, Ricardo

Appraiser II

rheredia@co.otero.nm.us

Assessments

Veith, Amber

Deeds / Ownership Changes

Aveith@co.otero.nm.us

Branch, Jean

Administrative Assistant

jlbranch@co.otero.nm.us

Shaw, Leslie

Business & Personal Property

business.eqp@co.otero.nm.us

Carroll, Mitzi

Mobile Home Department

mcarroll@co.otero.nm.us

Chavez, Priscilla

Agricultural Department

pchavez@co.otero.nm.us

Geographic Information System

Garcia, Brenda

GIS / Rural Addressor

bgarcia@co.otero.nm.us

Dutill, Steve

Systems Analysis / GIS Supervisor

oterogis1@co.otero.nm.us

Rathgeber, Jack

GIS / Mapping Technician

jrathgeber@co.otero.nm.us